If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Article: Toyota Diesel Engines

Some of you guys have undoubtedly seen this before... one man's opinions and observations concerning some of our favorite engines. I was searching for additional Toyota Diesel information (the very way I discoverd this COOL site) when I stumbled across the below and thought it might be a trip to post it here. Apologies if this is the same old stuff that's been banged around SR5 for 30 posts, forgive me I'm a newbie. Otherwise, enjoy. --Radio

4x4 Offroaders Club Karachi
    http://www.offroadpakistan.com/

by Imad Ali

1KZ or 2LT, 3B or 13BT, 1C and 2L... confusing numbers and alphabet game or engine designations, who knows… it might as well be Greek for those who aren’t engine savvy. If you are even considering building a Jeep in Pakistan, you should know the various engine choices available to you. Read on and enlighten yourself.